Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

metapsycho17

23 M Hacienda Heights, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hey, I'm Eric, I am a so cal surfer boy, i am the sound tech for my church .i like to read science fiction books, and i do stand up comedy as a hobby, and my sport is deep sea fishing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in retail, working my way up to be a manager all while in college studying biology with the endgame being a p.h.d. I am also learning the art of tattooing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
surfing, writing music and skits, stand up comedy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height or dimples idk
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: any Micheal Chriton book, the bible, the halo books, the hitchhikers guide to the galaxy series,

movies: to many to count. Hitchhikers guide to the galaxy, fight club, lincoln, repo! the genetic opera.

shows: supernatural, river monsters, breaking bad, the walking dead, being human, vikings, how I met you mother, big bang theory. House m.d., and anything on the discovery I.d. channel.

food: anything

Music: anything punk, dubstep, some rap(but not much). Indie. & folk rock. And heavy Christian metal, Christian rock and anything uplifting
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Family, cell phone, surf board, travel, food, tattoos
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future, deep-sea fishing in Mexico, or what tattoo i am going to get next. and what is the question for the answer 42.and why girls go with assholes and not genuine good guys .
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sleeping or at the hookah bar
it verys every Friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I often confuse irwindale with irvine and Norwalk woth Norway And countless other cities
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like guys with beards, or you want to get to know me more. As Sid Vicous of the Sex Pistols once said "Don't be shy about us, We're not!!