Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

methylenedioxyl

21 M Fayetteville, AR

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Note: This profile is mostly for fun.

Apparently, 13% of okcupid users believe tree have souls.

If you have any airbrushed photos, get out of my face.

I really really like squids and dolphins.

(tfw you see someone you know on ok cupid [T_T])

I believe we are here to change and progress with accelerating complexity and that there many ways to accomplish this, including doing nothing. However, the most fun and ethical way to do so is through service to one another, self-awareness, scientific exploration, and creative expression.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently a student studying for a Biochemistry degree. I intend to pursue further education for neuroscience or work in microbial analysis or chemical supply field. I have experience in entry level bookkeeping, clerical work, and data entry. I write poetry, play bass, and support many political and community movements. I like to live healthily, which naturally leads to an enjoyment of cooking and bicycles. I seriously dig farming/gardening/agriculture (pun intended ha)
I’m really good at
Having good times and dancing like a freak.
The first things people usually notice about me
my penchant for having-a-better-outfit-than-you as well as my chiding humility.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Well written, up-to-date textbooks that I can pirate, Surrealist Fiction, Existentialist Fiction, The stuff pretentious professors make English students read. Contemporary Sci Fi, Non-fiction

Movies: Party Monster, The Lion King, Auntie Mame, Requiem For a Dream, The Life Aquatic with Steve Zissou, and Four Lions

Shows: I don't watch much TV but you can never go wrong with comedy

Music: Jazz, Electronic Dance Music, Future Beats, Math Rock, Hip-Hop, Post-Hardcore, Experimental, World, Bluegrass, Reggae, Folk, Pop

Food: I dig southern USA, indian, italian, vegan, south american, hungarian, chinese, japanese, and mediterranean food
The six things I could never do without
"heart filled discussions" (an okcupid classic)
Consumerism
a big old mcmansion
mY iPaD~
my lucky fedora (battlecry: misandry!)
and off course NO2 (jk whippets are bad for you)
$@®©@$/\/\
I can list more than 6 things try and stop me
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I am gonna make for dinner and conscious hiphop.
On a typical Friday night I am
Studying, Partying, Reading, or Sleeping
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I misuse common prepositions.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are a neat person looking for a cool friend who is passionate about neat stuff.