Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

metizz

34 Istanbul, Turkey Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Turkish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"Wer war der Thor, wer Weiser, Bettler oder Kaiser? Ob Arm, ob Reich, im Tode gleich."

Profilinde kendini biraz olsun tanitmak yerine instagram hesabini verenlere sinir oluyorum !! Yok sonra birde utanmadan "Zekiysen, merhaba ya da hi'dan fazlasini söyleyecek kapasiten varsa" gibi anlamsiz seyler. Senin cok kapasiten var da "bak resimlerime kim oldugumu anla" modundasin !!

Hate to fill in this self-summary section. I am a man that never wants to be an ordinary member of this ordinary life.

freelance boss, frequent traveller :)) potential Ph.D. candidate (not decided yet, but if I manage to get scholarship, nobody can keep me here)

I strongly belive that women and men are totally equal and that's why I hate fragile women. If you are not strong, you are not my type. Only stupid and weak men are afraid of strong women.

For those who always say men are sex addict, come on !!! You need a partner for sex which is a must for healthy life, so you are not a gift !!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am always free and doing my best to destroy walls that were created by approved members of the society. I'm trying to expand my business I set up in 2012 :))

I'm Turkish distributor of a well-known footwear brand. Everything is going very well now, maybe the best part of my jop is to travel frequently. I visit US and many other European countries because of my busines.

Edit: Damn, it is really hard to destroy those walls. I'm suffering ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fishing, Cycling, Swimming, Driving, Travelling, Dreaming, Cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
looking younger than I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies:
Bram stoker's dracula, Requiem For a Dream, Haute Tension, Great Excape, Suspiria, Generation War, Nuremberg, Fury, Goodbye Lenin, Memento, The Crow, Cape Fear, Heat, Das Experiment, Soul Kitchen, Good Will Hunting, Merlin, Pulp Fiction, Mobydick, Kurz und Schmerzlos, Kebap Connection, Amen, Exorcist the Beginning.

Music:
Haggard, Burzum, Anathema, Rammstein, Arkona, Nightwish, Enslaved, Wardruna, Sentenced, In This Moment, Emperor, Lacuna Coil, U2, The Cranberries, Eluveitie, Ronnie James Dio, Pantera, Manowar, Ünlü, Mavi Sakal, Mor ve Ötesi.

Shows:
The Walking Dead, Oz, Breaking Bad, Spartacus, Sopranos.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sleep, Food, Money, Happiness, Dreams, Travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
1. After completing graduate study why I chosed to work for someone else instead of working for myself.
2. Why we are still killing each other and when we will learn not to do so
3. Why we are always talking about secret societies formed by just a few people and why we do not destroy all of them by standing together
4. Revolution....
5. Occultism
6. Esoterism
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going to the cinema with my cousin.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like smiling,

you filled your profile properly and are not afraid of showing your face !!

you are chubby. Not only full figured women of course :))) I'm open to every type.

gülmeyi unutmuş bok suratlılar uzak dursun lütfen !!!!

You are aware of what you have between legs is not a gift !!!