Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

metropolady

37 F Shanghai, China

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.59m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese, Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am living in SH,walking on my way to live better, feel better.
I enjoy intellectual conversation...
I enjoy watching handsome guys and beautiful girls.
I enjoy art, art=freedom
I don't want to tell how nice I am,but artistic, integrity, funny and feminine, bit childish, these words could describe me, the rest, just date me, you will know me better.
What I’m doing with my life
I eat, play and laugh well!
I'm looking for a real date in Shanghai. I want to find a nice guy to settle down with. I hope for a guy that is honest, caring, reliable and kind hearted. Someone that likes my company and wants to travel together. Someone I can go marry with,set up a family together.
Someone I can settle my life with:)
I’m really good at
Socialize, make my friends and myself feel comfortable
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like documentary film as I am producing documentary film. I like history, in Italian, history is" stori", the story happened in the past;)so I enjoy reading the stories.

I am living in art, worked in the contemporary art gallery, present work still related to it.

Prefer organic food, all kinds of food, especially noodle. Something simple and not oily, more healthy.
I don't drink alcohol, either don't smoke, but I don't mind you smoke cigar, drink wine.
The six things I could never do without
Tooth brush&paste for morning&before sleep
Dream for night&life
Fresh air for breath
Warm water for drink and shower
Family for love&care, support
Friends for sharing, accompany and fun time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to survive!I am an Editor/Reporter/PR/Art worker,presently I'm bit laid off, waiting for an offer,the rest of time, think how to enjoy life, where to hangout, what next to eat,sometimes questioning myself, can I meet my love?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am in Okcupid, looking for a date. Date or not date? To be or not to be?
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you live in SH,you are honest and kind hearted, respect people,like hanging out for fun
You are kind of intellectual youth type, love art, love reading story, love watching independent film:)

I won't reply you if you are not in SH or our match rate is super low. Or you are a pervert... Uh... Prrrr