Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

metruzero

21 M Newtown, CT

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been programming for almost 7 years now and I can program in C++, Java, C#, and a little Python. The reason I open with this is because this is probably the biggest thing in my life. If you look at my screen on my laptop or desktop there is a really high chance of some IDE or something coding related being open. It is simply my passion in life.

I am a very avid gamer, they are also a big part of my life, it is my main method of having fun with my friends, whether it be League of Legends, DotA 2, Team Fortress 2, or osu! I really enjoy playing games with my friends.

I am a beginner poi spinner(Click this if you don't know what it is http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gFEIS8dMS6o) I have been doing it since winter of 2012 and I have been having a lot of fun with it and I bring my poi almost everywhere.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently going to school for my associates before transferring for my bachelors

I am currently working for iD Tech Camps. iD Tech is a summer camp where kids are taught programming and basic game design over the summer. As an aspiring game developer myself, I am honored that I can help guide these kids in that direction.

In the future I hope to work in game development, reason being is that since both gaming and programming are both big aspects of my life, I would like to combine them into one career that I would love.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to consider myself fairly good at programming and computers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I apparently have a big nose.... =(
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer
Internet
Tea, I drink a lot of tea
My cat (Her name is Annie and she is adorable and I love her!)
Wubstep
My Pod Poi
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Been thinking a lot about how I can progress in my career of choice, and how I can get a new job, one that either pays better or at least will help jump start my career. I'm more than willing to live a bare bones life style just to get my foot in the door.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
You will typically find me at home programming, playing games, watching anime etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an addiction to Magical Girls anime. It's more embarrassing than you can imagine.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are funny, interesting, play League of Legends, watch Game Grumps religiously, or if there are any other games you wanna play at all. If you also wanna skype just ask.