Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

metscott

29 M Knoxville, TN

My Details

Last Online
Apr 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I spent about 14 years in Alabama as a kid and moved to Iowa in high school. After high school I spent some time trying to figure out what I wanted to do. I moved around a couple of times before going back to school. Although that used up a couple of years, it was a good chance to figure out what direction I wanted to go. When I finally went back I loved my major, and don't have any regrets.

After graduating I took a co-op at a steel company that ended in December.

I have recently quit smoking and am looking forward to trying some more active things now that it is easier to breathe.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just moved to Knoxville from Iowa and about to start my first full time position since college. Right now I'm just trying to get used to the area and find my way around. My current position will have me in Knoxville for at least 2 years and then my company may keep me here or move me to another facility. From what I have seen of the city so far, I think that this would be a nice area to put down roots in.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking to talk, hang out, or could recommend some good places around town to check out. I'm new to the area so I'm interested in both dating and finding people to just hang out with.