Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

metsfaninsd

32 F San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been in San Diego for about a year, I'm in grad school to become a special ed teacher. Prior to that I worked in finance for several years, but realized I didn't love it, so went back to school.

I love almost anything active, biking, swimming, hiking, I will run, but don't love it. I like triathlons so running is required to keep that up. I've tried surfing and climbing and play in adult kickball and softball leagues.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend a lot of time working on class work or getting in required hours in local schools. I also try to workout daily, I've signed up for a half ironman in March that I will be focusing my training on.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
swimming. I was a college swimmer and at that level I would be mediocre at best, but compared to the general population I'm pretty good. I've also learned more recently I'm pretty good at kickball.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not sure I've never really asked.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All time favorite book is Catcher in the Rye, but I love the Harry Potter series also. Movies I have different genre favorites, The Little Mermaid, Godfather, Animal House. Current favorite shows are It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia and The League, oh and Sons of Anarchy, really loving FX lately. Music like it all, though rap is probably the lowest on my list. I do like country. Favorite food is either pasta or potatoes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Assuming things are just possessions and not things like family or something my 6 are:
car, tv, computer, cell phone, toothbrush, clothes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
a wide variety of things, depends what's going on at the moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical for me, cause one Friday I'll go out with friends and bar hop or go to a Padres game with a big group and then the next week I'll stay in and watch movies on Netflix. I like both equally, just depends on what I'm in the mood for.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am really freaked out by swarms of things, bees especially, but even a lot of any random bug or even birds gives me the chills.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are active and like to laugh. I try not to take life too seriously and love a good laugh. (I am capable of being serious when required, but find laughing and goofing around to be much more enjoyable!)