Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

metsfannl1331

26 Guilderland, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a good guy looking for a sweet girl. I'm not into the mind games and i truly value honesty. My friends say i'm a good listener (3 older sisters so i know about listening haha) and i'm a "serious yet fun" guy. I'm always down for some mini golf or bowling. I'm close with my family and i love doing stuff with them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now i'm a lead detailer for H & V Collision saving up to start my own business. When i'm not working i like to spend my free time with my family, going to buddies house for a bon fire or just stay at home, do some stuff around the house and relax. I'm not into going to clubs/bars but i do like sports bars and i go to one every sunday with my brother in law to watch the NFL games. Get some beer/wings and see how our fantasy teams do ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking/baking, listening/giving advice, video games, fixing cars, having a good time/making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Blue eyes? I don't know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Bible. Not a big reader but i have been into reading the Bible lately.

Movies/Shows- Man on Fire, Training Day, The Avengers, Iron Man, Ace Ventura 1, Dumb n Dumber. (shows)The league, Game of Thrones, Shameless.

Music- I like a wide variety of music but i'm not too fond of country or hardcore rock.

Food- I love it all....from italian, puerto rican, dominican, indian, chinese and polish. I grew up on italian (lasagna, chicken parm) and polish (Golumpki and potato pancakes).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
God
Baseball (Go Mets!)
My car (aka Robin)
My sense of humor
Optimism
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How big of a universe we live in, Heaven and my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing after a long day/week of work. Fridays are the craziest so i like to just kick my feet up when i get home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a good/genuine guy. Hope to hear from ya! :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!