Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 College Point, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:16pm
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Judaism but it’s not important
Might want kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello All My name is Jason. I am 31, looking for someone to have fun with, go out, enjoy life and have a good time as well as having an intelligent conversation with. I love sports playing and watching all of them hockey baseball basketball and football. I am a big mets, giants, rangers and yes knicks fan but baseball is my favorite sport. I am a fan of WWE. I love to run, bike, and going out to the city. I also like to expand my knowledge by going to the museum, or the zoo or watch Discovery Channel. Dating is hard but maybe just finding someone here might help. I am finishing my 2nd degree in Health Management.

I am trusted, loyal, likable, sporty, and easy to talk to.

We can chat on multiple video platforms from Google hangout, Facebook messenger, oovoo, tango, kik, and skype. Just let me know.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in school finishing up a 2nd degree in Health Management. My previous was a BA in TV and Radio back in 2006.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing baseball, Talking to people and teaching anyone about sports and reality shows and sitcoms i love to watch. Love to go to the park and play or sit at the beach and relax and watch the waves come in.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my red hair, my smile, or my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love italian food partically Pizza and pasta, but really love anything from bbq to veggies to sushi. I love to watch comedies for tv and movies, Modern Family, Simpsons, Family Guy, any Jim Carrey, Will Ferrell, and Steve Carell, or any greats of comedy.I love Comedy Central for their Stand Up shows, miss Greg Giraldo.
For music- I like anywhere from One Hit Wonders to Pop, to Rock and Reggae, Country and British Pop.
For Books- I liked Catcher in the Rye, To Kill a Mockingbird, and Tuesday's with Morrie.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a radio,food,a toothbrush,toothpaste, drinking water and my phone and of course my family i know its suppose to be 6 but I added a 7th
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Looking to grow in my field, looking to see what school is looking for a young and upcoming Sports Info Director, and seeing if someone on this site might be compatible with me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am hanging out with my friends, going to the city, eating out, going to clubs to dance or attempt to, going to sporting events or watching tv at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Can't say on here so feel free to ask me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what I like or if you want to chat and hopefully connect in a way. If you love sports and love comedy thats a plus.