Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 M College Point, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:32pm
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Entertainment / Media
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello All My name is Jason. I am 30, looking for someone to have fun with, go out, enjoy life and have a good time as well as having an intelligent conversation with. I love sports playing and watching all of them hockey baseball basketball and football. I am a big mets, giants, rangers and yes knicks fan but baseball is my favorite sport. I love to run, bike, and going out to the city. I also like to expand my knowledge by going to the museum, or the zoo or watch Discovery Channel. Dating is hard but maybe just finding someone here might help. I also work as a Sports Information Director in Brooklyn at one of the 10 City Colleges.

-----///\\-----Plz ----------///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your ---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You ---------\\\-///----Care About
----\\\///-----People -------///\\\ -----With
-----///\\\----Cancer ------///--\\\

I am trusted, likeable, sporty, and easy to talk to.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working for CUNY City University of New York as a Sports Info Director for a CUNY School in Brooklyn, jobs include update the athletic site, write stories and keep updated stats. I broadcasted 7 different finals for CUNY listed on as well as working in retail.
I’m really good at
Playing baseball, Talking to people and teaching anyone about sports and reality shows and sitcoms i love to watch. Love to go to the park and play or sit at the beach and relax and watch the waves come in.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my red hair, my smile, or my height. I'm short big deal.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love italian food partically Pizza and pasta, but really love anything from bbq to veggies to sushi. I love to watch comedies for tv and movies, Modern Family, Simpsons, Family Guy, any Jim Carrey, Will Ferrell, and Steve Carell, or any greats of comedy.I love Comedy Central for their Stand Up shows, miss Greg Giraldo.
For music- I like anywhere from One Hit Wonders to Pop, to Rock and Reggae, Country and British Pop.
For Books- I liked Catcher in the Rye, To Kill a Mockingbird, and Tuesday's with Morrie.
The six things I could never do without
a radio,food,a toothbrush,toothpaste, drinking water and my phone and of course my family i know its suppose to be 6 but I added a 7th
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Looking to grow in my field, looking to see what school is looking for a young and upcoming Sports Info Director, and seeing if someone on this site might be compatible with me.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am hanging out with my friends, going to the city, eating out, going to clubs to dance or attempt to, going to sporting events or watching tv at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Can't say on here so feel free to ask me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like what I like or if you want to chat and hopefully connect in a way. If you love sports and love comedy thats a plus.