Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

metwitch

32 Pembroke Pines, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–41
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jason. Im back to south fl after spending 6 monthes in san fran. I like to think im a nice guy, i know i'm non-confrontational i don't like to fight, argue, or anything of the sort. i love food, nature, and all that fun stuff. I am a bit shy but i won't be rude if someone talks to me i will answer. I love movies any kind and as far as musical taste i love metal, rock, classic, pretty much anything but rap and r&b and yes that includes country. I do have tattoo's and piercings and i love them on the ladies. I consider myself a non-obsessive nerd meaning im into all the nerd stuff but i dont obsess about it. I am 420 friendly. I am extremly loyal to a fault and have never done the fwb thing but I will try anything at least once. But thats me in a nut shell. oh yes and i believe any girrl that is lucky enough to go out with me should be treated like the princess she is so until im able to spoil her rotten i choose not to date until im more estabblished.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just moved back from san fran currently working at toys r us and target weird hrs 10pm-4am at toys and 6am-12::30 at target but target changes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
writing poetry and ??? whatever I'm kinda a jack of all trades if my tremors don't get in the way. I am however good at observing people and listening, its a good way to understand your surroundings.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No clue you tell me. My hair I guess or the fact that I look spanish. Also i get i look like tommy chong.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books anything by stephen king movies:any but a couple of my favs are donnie darco, idenity, boondock saints, the rocker, and anything by rob zombie. Music is anything but mostly metal and country. food: TACO BELL!!!!!!!!!!!!!, italiian, anything hispanic (i date mostly hispanic girls whos moms spoil me with food I miss pastalittos) sushi, i really eat anything. Shows: tHE WALKING DEAD futurama american dad family guy adult swim and anything on netflix that someone suggest as well as those really cheesy movies that are always good for a laugh
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ok this question is weird cause there are only 3 things i most definetly need those are food, water, and shelter everything else is not a dire need. I love movies and games so my ps3. I write dark poetry when the mood hits only a few will get this urge so a pen and a empty book. but honestly ive had and also gone without so nothing is a neccessity.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, im trying to move out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a secret dream of being a professional wrestler. And the piercings are prince Albert, labrae, and my ears. No clue what that is, google it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you don't mind someone who is a little weird I'm pretty much down for anything. I'm not gonna say if your hot like a bunch of people cause hot is a matter of opinion and truth fully I love curvy women.