Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Milwaukee, WI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Aug 21
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Doesn’t want kids
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very easy going person and I enjoy a lot of things. Essentially, I like just about anything as long as it's with good company: watching movies, playing sports, playing video games, having a philosophical conversation, anything. Food almost always makes any one of these better.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making it on my own with a job bartending and sharing an apartment with some friends. Still trying for that real job that involves my college degree, but happy with what I have.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at picking up on new things and like trying them often. I can play guitar (sort of), piano, sing, sew, cook, woodwork, riding my motorcycle, listening and giving advice, mixing drinks, and especially procrastinating.

Biggest thing I guess is singing. I have been in a choir of some sort since fifth grade and don't intend to quit anytime soon. I was in theatre in high school and try to continue with that occasionally.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. Very blue and apparently very expressive eyebrows.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Usually sci-fi or fantasy like the "Harry Potter" series, the "Chronicles of the Necromancer," the "Night Angel Trilogy," Andrzej Sapkowski's "The Last Wish" and "The Blood of Elves," anything by Isaac Asimov, "The Black Prism," and the "A Song of Ice and Fire" series

Movies/shows- A few are Star Wars, Star Trek (the movies, not the series), Dr. Who (the new seasons and movies), MLP; FiM, and The Boondock Saints

Music- Anything but country or rap. Generally 80's hair metal. I go to bed listening to baroque music. Working out, I listen to power or death metal. There are too many moods to restrict oneself to just one genre of music.

Food- I'll eat anything. Goes back to liking to try new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family- They got me where I am today and gave me the tools to define who I am and who I want to be.

Friends- They make the things I do worth it.

Cellphone- Essential life line to people.

Computer- Another way to keep in touch with people, as well as an infinite source of entertainment and information.

Beer- Or any alcohol for that matter.

Games- I have and play video games, tabletop games, board games, card games and anything else I can. Generally means good times with fun people.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Usually about what I want out of life since I'm still trying to figure that out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. I'm a bartender. That's the night I can make the most money.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Since it'll come up eventually and since people always feel bad when they say something: my mother died when I was seven.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me better.