Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mevibrant

30 Rochester, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey everyone! i'm a recent graduate working towards my phd program if all goes well. Writing about self could be confusing because it gives you so much to think about but you just do not want to write everything:)
I'm a fun loving guy and have an awesome job but absolutely enjoy school and thats why I'm still in school.
Online dating seems tough to me and i always take challenges, so here i'm trying to beat my challenge.
I like outdoors stuff and i'm training for half marathon and then marathon so in case if my friends ditch me after party i can sprint home.
So message me if you like outdoors stuff running and some race track action, i'm your guy. For all other ladies, i'm an excellent cook, enjoy parties, movies and any kind of indoors stuff. I save that for a rainy day or winter time:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working towards my grad school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i'm jack of all trades. My biggest problem is i do not say no to anything so whatever i do i'm really good at it!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm curious about it too , why do you think i'm here
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently following breaking bad.
Just finished reading The Thermodynamics of Pizza
Classic rock and little bit country
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
one thing and that is coffee, rest i can manage somehow:)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my next traveling plan and adventure
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
this section is reserved for acquaintances:)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you love good food, love fast cars, running, biking. My philosophy "eat hard and workout hard!"

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!