Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

meweha

29 F Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"I'm me, me be. God damn, I am. I can sing and here me; know me."

Hey, I'm pretty much me and that's pretty awesome. On a scale of 1 to awesome, I am the sh*t.

Haha, I'm just playing. Or am I...

I am a Miami, Florida native. I love watermelon as a fruit. I am happy with life and driven when it comes to the advancement of my budding career. My skin is thick and so is my skull.

I'm working on it.

I don't rush the important things in life, but I don't wait for the things that are unsure. You dig? I've done enough of that in my life.

Let's chat and skat.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated from the University of Georgia with a Master's in Social Work. I am currently working in Atlanta, Georiga and I am enjoying the vibe. I am currently studying for my liscensure and building on my therapeutic skills.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being cut-throat.

No... I'm not, but I can be direct.

Being odd, being silly, laughing, but I am down to being serious when needed. I am dependable and I also good at staying out of trouble if you know what I mean.

I'm good at listening and caring when a shoulder is needed and I am also good at deciphering bull. At the same time, I'm good at prioritizing myself. There is no shame in my game.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me. Bang bang.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
James and the Giant Peace, Harry Potter. I read a lot of zombie graphic novels and comics. Also, I have a few book of Star Trek: NG in my collection.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water, humor, good food, good people, love, and respect.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Honestly, it could be anything really. I could be thinking about a good song I heard, a meal I just ate... who knows...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about. Or I am in and watching cartoons like Adventure Time and Regular Show. Or on Sundays, "The Walking Dead".
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am flat footed.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are cool and collected. You can communicate well. I don't mind a random text with a random question. One more thing, when you first message me, don't send me the obvious "copy/paste" mass message that you send all the other ladies. Be you. Do you.