Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mewhatelse

34 M Milan, Italy

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, my name's Andrea. I live not too far away from Milan.
I'm salesman and I travel most of the time.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to live the best I can out of any situation.
I’m really good at
Cooking, cuddling my pet and enjoying nights spent with my friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I look quite distant and cold at first but if you spend more than five minutes with me you'll find me quite nice and funny.
Or so they say ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many and too much of anything to be listed.
You should rather ask me what I don't like... (hint) maybe in a private message.
The six things I could never do without
1. You and since you're not here now I'm missing you, really. A lot.
2. My friends: they're my support and I'm theirs and we have loads of fun together :)
3. My family and pet: I love them, unconditionally.
4. Fruit in the morning: there's nothing better at breakfast.
5. Skiing: it's my favorite sport and I practice it any time I can.
6. Clarity: I am quite direct in telling things and I love all those who know how to be clear with me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Packing my next bag and buying the next plane tickets to... I don't know yet...
While on the plane I usually think about how nice it would be to share the same row of seats with you or, at least, have you waiting for me somewhere.
Then I begin thinking about organising my next weekend out with my friends since they're the only ones waiting for me at home. And if "Home is where your heart is" my heart is now here together with them :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Flying or driving back home otherwise having a drink somewhere with my friends normally not too far away from where I live.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I do really respect my privacy and if you really want to know something private you should drop me a line :) (2nd hint)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you have fingers in order to type something more interesting than the usual "Haven't you got a clearer picture?" or "Hi, how are you doing?"
The answers to these questions are: "Yes, I have" and "I'm doing great, thanks for asking."
You have sense of humor
You think we can manage to share some common interests
You like cats (or at least you do not dislike them)
You love concerts and want to invite me to come with you to see a nice rock band playing in Milan (on June 25th I'll be in Rho to see Alter Bridge, Extreme and Aerosmiths, if you're going too let me know, ok?)