Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mewmallow

22 Rosario, Argentina Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
♤ Personality: girl who daydreams a lot, super lazy, passionate, introverted, shy, ambitious, empathic, artistic, geeky and really weird.
♤ Appearance: a bit tall, chubby, pale, squishy.. Hazel eyes and red hair.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm studying (web design and bakery) and looking for a job. I also have a few projects on my own, that I will fulfill (luckily) in a few years.

Aaand! I just made it as a Maid on a Maid Café! ♥ I'm so happy about that!~
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
♠ Drawing
♠ Cooking
♠ Designing
♠ Talking
♠ Having good ideas
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
♤ They say my voice is sweet (or that I am)
♤ My huge pink cheeks
♤ My 2dolly" face features
♤ That I don't dress like everyone else
♤ I'm different
♤ I am/seem smart
♤ That I'm trustworthy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
♠ Books: Angela's Ashes, The Vampire Chronicles, A Song of Ice and Fire
♠ Movies: Pirates of the Caribbean, Sherlock Holmes, Ironman, The Avengers, Spiderman, X-Men, Leon the assassin, The Mask
♠ Shows: Bones, Sherlock, The Finder, Scrubs, House M. D., Monk, Game of Thrones, The Big Bang Theory, Avatar the Last Airbender, The Grim Adventures of Billy & Mandy
♠ Music: Punk, Rock, Indie, Metal, J-Rock
♠ Food: I like white meats(chicken, fish) over red; I hate fast food (except for fries). I love sweets♥
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
♤ Love
♤ Internet
♤ Art & Music
♤ Sleep
♤ Books/Anime/Manga/Series (good stories)
♤ Sweets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Many things.. and I worry more than I should. Some are:
♠ My future (things I want, making plans, etc)
♠ Good ideas
♠ How to avoid going out..
♠ World domination (and such evils plans)
♠ Stuff to do to fight boredom
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home, watching or playing something.. maybe drawing; staying up late and chatting. Oh and trying to take over the world (?) if I feel like it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sh-shut up! -blushes- it's not of your business -3-
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
For some miracle you seem to like me after reading all of this, if I don't freak you out too much.. If you are bored and wanna chat :) Or if you wanna be my minion (?)