Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Las Cruces, NM Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:51pm
Hispanic / Latin
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Graduated from university
Has a kid
Likes dogs and has cats
English, Spanish
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very goal oriented girl with high expectations in life. i love to have a good time. but at the moment i am looking for that one guy to call my man.

im a real down to earth girl, drama free. i love to have a good time! Love to dance. im into music, movies, cars, and art (photography, painting, drawing...) I like sports, basketball being my fav!

Type of guy I'm looking for: lets looking for a guy that can handle his own (and me lol), sweet and caring and knows how to treat a lady. He's gotta have a sense of humor, cuz i like to joke around. ^_^ He has to be doing something with his life. Being tall is a huge plus :-D i mean i am 6'0!! lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Single mom. Working hard.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm actually a pretty good fix it urself girl lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I'm tall...for a female...and for being Mexican ^_^
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i love reading spirituality books and self knowledge, anything to help me grow.
Photography books as well, i mean I'm only going to school for it lol :-)

love. love. love movies!! romance, horror, comedy...any!!

Shows: family guy, workaholics, adventure time (lol), Big Bang theory, how I met your mother, many more I can't remember.

music: hip hop, reggaeton, rap, techno, dubstep, house, motown, old school music...i like a variety lol if it has a good beat and i can dance to it I'm good. i love to dance!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my daughter
My cameras (film and digital)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think of a lot of crazy things...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home taking care of my baby

Nothin wrong with that. However I do enjoy a drink or two here and there.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im not tellin ^_^
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want a girl with no drama (I hate drama) or u just wanna get to know me.