Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mexicanlove20

25 M Glendora, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey what's on here looking for some cool new people to talk too and see where it goes from there just what ever happens happens you know. If you into anime, video games, card games, animation, or homestuck hit me up and lets talk.
What I’m doing with my life
On my free time if I'm not at home helping my parents out with our company I am online looking up anime, on tumblr or facebook checking up on all my friends seeing if they want to hang out or play some video games. I also enjoy working out, playing sports, going shopping, or even to the movies. Sometimes Disney Land when my friends and I feel like it.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh weather I make them laugh at something we talk about or at myself. I can make anyone smile and feel good about them self's. I can't stand seeing a women sad so I do my best to make her happy. I am good at playing video games, card games, cosplay, music editing, fixing minor computer problems, soccer, and other sports. I am great with giving massages. For anything else just ask cause I may have forgotten a thing or two.
The first things people usually notice about me
How I laugh louder than most people and at the most stupidest things too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I haven't read many books lately on for school or guide books, but I do read lot's of manga and Homestuck right now.
Naruto
Air Gear
Maid Sama
Fairy Tail

I love movies and more into action, super hero, romantic comedy, and pretty much anything from Disney and Studio Ghibli.
The Avengers
Brave
Lorax
really want to see the Amazing Spider Man soon

As for shows looking up Doctor Who, The Legend of Kora, Adventure Time, Regular Show, pawn stars, and some times food network.

For music anything with a good beat in it or if the lyrics relate to me or have a deep message. I also like to Japanese, and Korean music too as for radio I listen too amp, kiss, and jack FM. Recently got into dubstep, electro swing, and still love classical and orchestrated music.

Main video games I am playing right now are cod mw3, pokemon series, skull girls, kingdom hearts series, and mario series. Still waiting monster hunter for the 3ds and psp vita.

I know a great deal of awesome food joints to go to for american, italian, mexican, japanese, korean, chinese, and soul food.
The six things I could never do without
family
friends
Internet
Electricity
My phone
and My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Planning what I am going to do the whole weekend to work and spend time with friends and family.
On a typical Friday night I am
With my friends playing video games and card games or talking about anime, hanging out, at the movies, getting some food to eat, or just chilling maybe bowling now and then.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing really if you want to know something about me feel free to ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like a guy to call when ever you bored or need someone to talk too. A cool fun guy to chill with or to have random stupid moments with for laughs. Movie buddy or a video game, card game partner.
or
if you are a nerd like me