Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mexiconian93

39 M Cortland, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The color of true love is a wonderful shade of blue. Not a depressing blue, but a sunshine deep blue of summer days. If I could dance I would always be moving in such a way that it would inspire others to move with me. I enjoy reading all sorts of stuff, I would like to write but I need the inspiration. I teach art once a week and really try to show people that u don't need to be talented to do great art. I enjoy playing guitar but really should practice more. I want to be a single zappa style guy playing a guitar with a synth and a loop station. I need to work out more so that I can get rid of my belly
I see that a bulk of this site is wonderful women. All shapes and sizes. That makes me happy. Four years ago I was diagnosed with multiple sclerosis. I can walk but it isn't always easy. I want to write something wild and inspiring but fear that the beautiful women of ok Cupid haven't read this far. If u have, send me a note talking about yogurt
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to use OKcupid to meet interesting women to inspire me to be more creative. I have to redo my life after being diagnosed with a disability. I am trying to get the perfect amp set up and then I will be buying some more art supplies. I really am looking to meet a woman who can work with me and keep me smiling
I work two jobs and try to balance my money. I can't afford to return to school to get my bachelor's. I am just trying to smile. I will probably sell my amps and just try to work on enjoying the life i live
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at smiling thru my foolish life. I have a lot of artistic talent and I would like to get into oil painting. I want to get wild and crazy with the guitar. I will just be me but I will loop stuff and use a synth to play horns n such over parts. I would like to combine free jazz and blue folk. I don't have an album yet, but I am working on it
The guitar stuff is fantasy talk. I am good at making people smile and working thru the obvious obstacle of a disability. Again I wish I could think of some electric Kool aid wonder words but I am just a 39 year old looking for a woman who likes Good the Bad and the Ugly
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I walk with a cane and have no fear of talking to strangers and that I am naturally goofy. It is a trait that many fake but some have the nerve endings that sizzle with laughter
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have been reading a lot lately. I read all the George RR Martin songs of fire n ice. I'm also reading Charlaine Harris Sookie Stackhouse drama. Both r shows on HBO Game of thrones and True blood. I also enjoy Charles Bukowski and Tom Robbins. I also enjoy Hemingway and Kerouac. I do have a hobby with James Joyce but I won't hassle u with that unless ur interested. I also read comic books, but don't worry, they don't dominate my life.
Movies r a tough one to list. I like a lot. I like some old movies, Hustler, Raisin in the sun, Street car named desire, Rocky Horror picture show, the Natural. As for new movies, Cohen brothers and Tarantino movies r some favorites. I really like the Watchmen. I really enjoy the new Spartacus shows, and I like Weeds n Shameless. I like odd ball movies. The one that many will never have heard of is Dudes. It has Flea in it.

I like food but I don't know a lot about styles n such...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Simple, my cat, my guitar, my bike, a place to live, books and food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time working on writing fiction, trying to mature my guitar playing and working on getting art back in my life and cunnilingus. I had to add that. If u have read this far I would like to take u to lunch. The buffet at ponderosa is awesome
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
friday night? i might watch a movie or eat some food. I am working on making my nights more active
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
um, i think we would need to get to know one another before i gave too personal of a statement
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you shoudl message me if you like to smile and laugh at the silly things in life or if u like talking dirty with a guy. I don't imagine I will meet any of u but maybe u would like to explore some graphic fantasy that might only happen in
Words, my phone wouldn't let me finish the sentence