Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mexipepjb

27 M Tucson, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jun 24, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Jacob and I'm an average guy that is very sociable and talkative. I'm also nerdy and creative. I get along well with other people. I'm very opened minded and welcome change in any form. I'm passionate and intelligent with the choices I make in life. I'm balancing both work and school. Both of those keeps me pretty busy, but I really enjoy my free time and take full advantage of it. When I'm not doing either of those, I like hangout with friends, read, see movies or T.V., workout, just all around get out of my house.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I did gradutate from U of A with a degree in astronomy. But, I'm currently taking classes at Pima. Trying to major in business so I can open my own Comic Book Store/Bar. It's a ambition of mine. I also am a local Actor. I'm currently working at the Gaslight Theater and have been for two years now. I also work at other theater companies and films from time to time. Aside from there, I also work at BevMo, so I know quite a bit about wine and beer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
least being a good friend. With my line of work, I meet friends through my job as well as through other friends. I also collect and read comic books and graphic novels. It's a fun hobby that I have and share with people who might be interested in it. I also am in a film club with friends and LOVE going to karaoke too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I might be a little awkward to begin with, but after a while I start to get comfortable. I have a good attitude about everything and am usually very positive.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm reading a lot of comic books right now. Recently is The Walking Dead. I also try to read actual books between all that. Recently I read Perks of Being a Wallflower. I like to experiment with my reading and try a bit of everything.

Movies: I will say that I love going to midnight showings to anything based on a comic book, but also will go to anything else that is interesting whether it be a comedy, horror, romantic, etc.

Shows: Right now I'm watching: Castle, The New Normal, The Neighbors, Elementary, Glee, The Daily Show with Jon Stewart, The Colbert Report, Face Off, Being Human, Community, Smash, and It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia. I am currently getting into Doctor Who.

Music: I love all kinds of music. From dubstep to Doo Wop, I love it all!

Food: I'm pretty much a horse and will eat anything. Literally.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family, Friends, Internet, Books (Both comics and regular), Food, and water. :-P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future. Mainly where I'm going. Where it will end up. What life would've been if I had made different choices.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either doing a Gaslight show or going bowling with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have faults like everyone else and can work through them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to talk and just get to know me better.