Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mexmar24

28 M Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Junior at Depaul majoring in psychology, I just ran my 2nd Chicago Marathon, and I'm a full-time student but a part-time film/tv extra/model (I just started.) if you want to know more just message me anytime.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying my life as best as I can, juggling the college life with my other jobs and opportunities. Also, I will be continuing to run more races (aka half and full marathons.)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Voice impressions, writing, running, sarcasm, run on sentences, long lists, and trying to look cool when I walk in or out of places.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm Latino and I look younger than I really am. I can crack a joke or a quip at times, also I can "clean up" well (I tend to dress casually,) and I may seem shy but I'm just an introvert with casual extrovert tendencies.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I don't tend to read as much, unless it is for my research papers or just keeping up with the world while reading the newspaper.

Movies- Action, romance, superhero movies, sci-fi, Zombie movies, and anything that looks interesting, (recently watched Guardians of the Galaxy.)

Shows- The big bang theory, daily show, colbert report, the bondocks, family guy, once upon a time, arrow, agents of shield, The walking dead, and Anime.

Favorite music- I would say it's rock, alternitave, hip-hop, latin, and anything with a good beat.

Favorite foods: sushi. italian, mexican, chinese, but im also up for trying anything new as well as eating the all american pizza, bugers, wings, ect.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.family and friends
2.phone, ipod, ect.
3.school
4. Running
5.chicago
6.food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to go from here and how to improve, also where I can get a get a good drink.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either out with family/friends just enjoying chicago, or enjoying some time at home watching a movie and relaxing (or studying.)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I speak in a british accent at times, I've watched "he's not that into you," and I'm easily distracted or lost in thought.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Looking for a serious relationship, a new friend to chat with, or want to set up a date.