Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

meyeke

34 M Houston, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born in AZ and raised all over, looking for someone to get to know better, share laughs with, and create new memories and experiences. Served in the Navy after High School, and as much as I enjoy traveling and would like to continue it further, Texas is my home.
Some of my best and closest friends are the ones I've known since college. I don't typically hang with a large crowd nowadays as many of my friends have started families of their own or moved across the county. I listen without criticizing, let the trivial arguments go, and will give you your space when you need time to think. I am a positive and an outgoing person. I am also sincere and honest and seeking someone with similar values. Someone who is drama free, stable(mentally and emotionally) and has some personal goals in mind would be great.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
When I'm not spending time with my kids, I enjoy playing the irish flute, guitar, and the piano (not all at the same time) I'm not great but it's fun. When it's nice outside I like to get up early and go to the parks around houston and take photos, and do a bit of people watching. I also like to go to the festivals around town, explore parts of town I do not know (getting lost on purpose).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art, problem solving, and Cards against Humanity
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Glasses and Goatee?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Wheel of time, Robert Jordan
Movies: Monty python and the holy grail, the princess bride
Shows: Big Bang Theory, Colbert Report
Music: Green Day, 90's alternative
Food: Sandwiches
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, Water, Food, Shelter, Family, spell check
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why the vast majority of people are so sheep like?
Why do so many people take their photos in the bathroom mirror?
Will this site and all these questions actually help me meet a soulmate?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Entertaining my 2 kids (if I have them that week end)
or winding down from the work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Have you seen these questions from the test?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have an open mind, and like children.

Do NOT Message me if you:
- Smoke or use drugs
- Engage or create unnecessary drama
- Need a ride and a place to live
- Have no ambition
- Missing teeth