Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mezzix69

28 M Roseburg, OR

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
UPDATE-
I'll be home for the entire month of August 2014

Comedy shows, concerts, movies, video games, coast trips or anything else we can think of. Let's do it while I have time!

Okay so, I dont cheat, I dont lie (unless im pulling some elaborate prank, in which case lying is required, but the truth will be Revealed once the prank comes to fruition)I want someone who likes the same stuff as me... which in general changes fairly often, but there are a few things that dont change, for example, I will always like the movies made from comic books, I will always like the clothing/style and buildings from the medieval period. I will always enjoy tattoos on myself and others, but that doesnt mean thats gonna sell me on someone... I will always enjoy video games of some sort or another, even if I go in spurts of liking/playing them, sometimes Ill go a long time without, sometimes Ill play for a long time lol.
Ill always like the music I grew up with in my household (which is actually pretty diverse) but mainly the 80s rock type stuff... I like all kinds of other music as well.. thats just my favorite...

I really enjoy music I can sing along to and Dont Care how geeky/nerdy or stupid I look doing it . I rock out to it and love it. I really like swimming, but dont always get out and do it...

Im super laid back and dont worry about many things, when I do its usually something that comes spur of the moment

I like to cook and have been told im very good at it.

I like watching movies, and all kinds of them, My favorite being super hero type movies, Zombie Land, Harry Potter, some chick flicks are cool (how to lose a guy in 10 days, The Proposal, stuff like that) Like comedy movies probably the most,action , ect...

umm, I feel awkward while talking to new people 99% of the time and usually cant be myself until im comfortable, (which is basically when I think your enjoying yourself or having a good time etc...)

hows that for a summary section? lol

oh, my name is Michael, I look like my pictures, im a fairly bulky guy, im 6'1''

haha if you actually read my profile and want to send me a message, even if you dont know what to say... say Blue. lol then ill know you read this damn thing!

ADD ON:
Just thought id throw this out there... I'v read quite a few profiles on here, and ya know what I see? "I'm not your typical girl, I like getting dirty, and riding quads, hunting etc.." well.. ya know what girls? This is southern Oregon... and like 90% of you "aren't the typical girl" which means, you all are. go to southern California, then you'll stick out... but here, that's just what girls like to do.. (haha lets see if I still get any messages after this lmao)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and enjoying life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things, I'm good with my hands, and computers.... automotive work...I donno
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Umm, eyes and smile I think... you tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like so many movies, Superhero movies are among my favorites, and then things like ZombieLand, 21 jumpstreet, family guy, Archer, I like the harry potter movies, matrix, I like all kinds of different movies, far to many to list here. and all different types of music, although my first choices are rock/alternative. My book selection right now is kind of limited to mostly fantasy/si-fi. and as far as food, I like Italian, Mexican, Chinese.... pretty much anything except for sea food actually... And olives...I don't like olives
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
People... food with flavor...electronics/technology (I mean I can take breaks from it, but technology really is the coolest thing ever) I don't need Whole lot,I can't think of 6 things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What kind of motorcycle I want to get... what I actually want in a woman... And um hell,I think about a lotta stuff all the time
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the moment I work every day... But I'll be taking 6 weeks or so off starting August 7th ... then I'll be up for almost anything
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watched Twilight by myself once.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to seems like the best answer. If you need something more than that...umm I'm easy to get along with. I'm talkative as long as I don't feel awkward. Ask a question, introduce yourself... whatever.
if you like to play video games, thats always nice.
If you know what mtg is