Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mezzogal

28 Singapore, Singapore Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.67m)
Body Type
Curvy
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
To be honest, I'm on here only so I can tell my parents and friends that I'm making "an effort" to find a boyfriend and husband. In reality, I don't care, so don't expect many replies from me (if any).

What else can I say about myself? I am a night-owl. I am a loner. I consider myself spiritual but not religious. I enjoy reading fiction, writing and music. I love my violin. I enjoy cycling. I like the UK and its culture, and would probably like to migrate there someday. I enjoy kids from a distance but find them annoying up close. I want to have a pet golden retriever one day. I have a picture of a Dalek pasted on my wall.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
nothing special. I go through each day watching the world bustle with its activity.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music. Though I'm not an expert at anything; more of knowing a little about a lot. I can play the piano, organ and violin. And I own a guitar, ukulele, harmonica and ocarina.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't talk much, if at all. I think I usually get lost in a big group.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite books: At the moment, I'm very into Cassandra Clare's Shadowhunter series of books. I generally like fantasy, thrillers and some historical fiction. I also like Anne Rice, Agatha Christie, and Neil Gaiman, to name a few authors.

Favourite movies: The Lord Of The Rings series (but not the Hobbit series), Angels And Demons, Labyrinth, Mirrormask, Joseph And The Amazing Technicolour Dreamcoat, The Lion King, Howl's Moving Castle... mostly musicals, adventure, fantasy.

Favourite shows (at the moment): Merlin, Doctor Who, Outlander, The Big Bang Theory, The Vampire Diaries, The Originals, Elementary, Expedition Unknown.

Favourite music: The Piano Guys, Josh Groban, Alexander Rybak, Lindsey Stirling. Basically classical crossovers, a bit of rock (like Bon Jovi), pop, country rock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air con.
Sleep.
The Internet.
Travel.
Music.
My violin.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the universe and everything.
My next vacation.
Fanfiction.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I clean my room only when I feel the messiness is getting too out of hand.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You haven't already been scared away.
You read fiction and/or play an instrument.
You enjoy attending concerts.
You are able to go to a classical music concert and not fall asleep.
You know what a Dalek is.
You are a person who is meticulous over spelling and grammar.
PLEASE check your spelling and grammar before you send me any message. Messages with poor spelling, grammar and punctuation will be ignored and deleted.