Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mfazuta

55 Detroit, MI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 42–66
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Single, with short auburn hair living with my cat in downtown Detroit. Hoping to find a wonderful man to spend some time with and see what happens. I would like to be in a relationship but you can't force these things. I'm interested in many things, art, music, writing, good television, politics, I'm a liberal and have been my whole life.

Oh, I need someone who is truly single and looking for someone to spend quality and quantity time with. I can't do an open relationship, relationship with someone married or involved with someone in any way.

I am wondering if there is someone out there for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am learning how to write and redecorating my living room while working as an IT Manager at a university. I take classes in creative writing and poetry. Within the next few years I plan to travel to europe to look around. I love to be an urban explorer. I like to walk at my local park near the water with my ipod companion.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
having a drink with friends and listening to music. lol I am good at looking at beautiful men and flirting with them. I am good at taking care of my cat and the people who work for me. I am also good at fixing computers since that is what I get paid to do. And I think I'm a good writer though you would never be able to tell it from the paragraph I have just written.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They have told me my eyes, smile and sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorite movie, Moonstruck. favorite book, too many to mention, but I loved A Civil Action. Favorite music, I am all over the map favorites right now are Opera and old Motown, and Little Walter. Favorite food, Fried plantain, Iced Green Tea (brewed not the bottled crap) and Chai Tea Latte.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
electricity
men
estate sales
my girlfriends
animals
books
public radio
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
writing, poetry how to improve the quality of my life through my relationships. Getting over my childhood. Yes we all have baggage get over it. That doesn't necessarily mean drama is involved.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either having a drink with friends, eating fish at my favorite diner or watching "Say Yes to the Dress" on cable television. I don't watch "Say Yes to the Dress" because I want to get married but because I got sucked in watching these girls choose a wedding gown because I don't imagine I ever will. I love Randy the gay design director and how he interacts with the women bridal consultants with whom he works.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm still trying to improve myself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to and if you aren't into the hit and run ....ever.