Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mfdfed14

47 Milwaukee, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to golf ( not well) , I like to camp and fish when I can. I enjoy shooting, I am a homer ( when it comes to sports), I am trying to get my house to be nicer by planting flowers and such. I try to be a good neighbor and friend. I was in the Navy. I love my dog ( the only girl I live with), and I may get a cat. I'm the youngest of 5 kids (2 of each) my Dad died 3 years ago and I'm 1st call for my Mom if she needs anything. I started taking guitar lessons in Feb, and I'm improving every week.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for the Fire Department as a dispatcher / 911 operator
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job. I enjoy it and they tell me I'm good at it
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My 8 head, male pattern balding is a pain. I've been given the gift of the Irish, I can talk to anyone at just about anytime.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, I like suspense ( King, Koontz,etc..)I like the Tolkien and I really like History. I also like The Hitchhikers Guide.

Movies, I like the classics. Comedies, War Flicks, well heck I like alot of movie types.

Music, I'm a child of the 80's so yes... I grew up hearing alot of stuff ( Dad was a Classical/Opera/Jazz fan. Mom liked the Big Band swing. Older sibs liked everything from Disco to Acid rock.)so yeah I like alot of stuff.

Food the only things I don't like are Mushrooms and Olives. I'll try most anything else.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, friends, my dog, my freedom, music, and fun
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on if I have to work Sat
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a tattoo on my back I don't remember getting.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Something about me is of interest