Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mfermanbigg9

53 Lawrenceville, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–58
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single guy, never married, no dependents, but I do love children. I love life, interpersonal relationships, and honest, mature people of all nationalities, and dogs!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a fourth year electronic engineering student at a well-known institution of higher learning. I have aviation skills, musical knowlege and experience. I play the violin and the guitar, and have extensive knowlege of music harmony, theory, and composition.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at getting in touch with my higher power at any time of the day and night. Also I've been working on being a really patient man, willing to listen and learn from any and all people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me are my height (6'-2"), my demeanor (smile), and my character (courteous and caring).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am open to any and all books, movies, shows, music, and food. I DO love to cook at home!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six things I could never do without are:
1) Spirituality
2) Compassion for others
3) Musical instruments (guitar and violin)
4) Wisdom
5) Love from the oposite sex
6) Sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my career goals, my relationship with God, His will for me, living life like I am supposed to, planning for the future, which is NOW!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In school
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I LOVE performing cunnilingus on my female partner!! It makes me feel good knowing that my partner is SATISFIED!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you find my profile interesting, want to have good times with no immediate commitment, are spontaneous and fun loving, trusting in God, and have an open mind for new relationships.