Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mfin27

33 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In ancient Greece, when someone died, they asked only one question - did he have passion? I believe in making my life count - as Robert Frost's poem famously reads "I've got promises to keep, And miles to go before I sleep". Fulfillment comes to me when I am able to learn something new, overcome a challenge in front of me, or do well in something I am passionate about. When you meet me, you will find an easy going, jovial person on the exterior but I do have my priorities in order and know when to step it up like a man. Loyalty and honesty are huge for me so please have them tattooed on your arms.

FOR ALL WOMEN - I will NOT sleep with you on first date. Please don't ask me for hookups, what's my penis size, etc. I am tired of all the perverted women out here. Gentlewomen only! And while I am not a gold-digger, please learn how to court a man. I like attention and good manners. And don't send me lame messages 'you're hot', 'sexy dimples ' - I get those on the street everyday - show me you want to know the real me not just my body. RESPECT goes a long way!

On a serious note, I love reading,dancing, watching movies, learning different cultures/languages, traveling, and trying little gems of restaurants that Chicago has to offer. That's enough material for you to start a conversation with me - so get cracking!

AA
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a senior consultant in the supply chain industry at a company based in Paris (yes I did get to go to France!) . At the same time, I am learning Salsa & Bachata while trying to get into Acting as a side gig. I am also big on growing as a person constantly. Further, I believe passion in everything I do is extremely important. Lastly, I work out and play lots of sports to stay fit! Fitness is a way of life for me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1) Reading people
2) Astrology!
3) Debating
4) Being a great friend and giving advice - a friend in need is a friend indeed
5) Remembering things!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dimples and my confidence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Book - Netherlands

Favorite Movie - Benhur, Godfather 2, IP Man, Gandhi, Dancing with the Wolves, The Last Samurai, Shawshank Redemption, Rainman, There Will be Blood, Unforgiven, The Edge

Favorite Food - Mexican, Indian, Italian, Cuban, Japanese (I'm a foodie!)

Favorite Music - Anything with a good melody does it for me. Lately obsessing over international songs with a Latin influence.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Internet
2) Friends
3) Love
4) Stimulating conversations
5) Empathy
6) Knowledge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to become a better man.
Stories and movies that influence the world in positive ways.
Challenges to undertake that will test my limits
What I find attractive in a woman
Next fun thing to learn and put to good use.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out for a movie or hanging out with friends. Makes a great date night as well!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sleep with my socks on.....sssh!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
About you - you are kind, honest, loyal, attractive and most importantly, FUN. I want to find a girl with whom time flies and I wish our date never ends. Ideally you are around my age bracket but a little bit here or there is OK!