Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mfm4

31 M Hoboken, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 26–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If I asked my friends, they would probably describe me as the kind of guy that just likes to have a good time, whether it be trying to organize big events or just relaxing with a few people and a bottle of wine. I like to think that I am passionate, smart, considerate, honest, and motivated. I take my career seriously and my vacations even more seriously. I'm definitely the planner/analytical type by nature, but love being surprised by something spontaneous, whether it be a weekend trip or a night of wandering in a new place. I am happy that I am still close with a core group of friends from my childhood and within driving distance of my family, but also excited by the opportunity to meet new people, experience new things, and be pushed outside of my comfort zone - within reason :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for a pretty cool Tech company, with the hope of one day coming up with that one great idea and starting my own business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Planning events/vacations! ...And I make a pretty awesome party playlist.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love listening to music -- mostly rock with a soft spot for Springsteen, Pearl Jam, and early 90's dance music...haha. Currently listening to a lot of Alt Nation on Sirius XM.

Food: Italian, Seafood (esp. a good restaurant by the water), Sushi...pretty much anything.

Movies: The Departed, A League of Their Own, Caddyshack, Wedding Crashers, Old School, Shawshank Redemption, Inception, 40 Year Old Virgin

Shows: Seinfeld, No Reservations, The Layover, It's Always Sunny in Philadephia, Boardwalk Empire
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Assuming friends & family are a given...

1.) The Beach! Jersey shore in the summer (minus Seaside Heights)
2.) Vacations
3.) iPod
4.) Good beer & wine
5.) playing basketball
6.) Concerts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I want to accomplish/explore before having a family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sitting outside at a restaurant on Washington St.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me on our first date. I have some nerdy passions :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you're smiling in your profile picture!! I love girls who are sweet and nice at the core, smart, classy, socialable, and passionate. If you enjoy being in a relationship and maybe even jumping at the chance to find a new best friend, then I'm looking forward to meeting you.