Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mftmom1

51 F Broomfield, CO

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:13am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Enjoying meeting new people now! I am divorced and dating. Having a blast with my new life and new experiences!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm raising my two young girls and I have an at home Cosmetics business (so much fun). I also have a professional license in family therapy which I may use again at some point. I keep myself busy with my girls' activities and political volunteer opportunities. Occasionally, I get to a museum, go on a hike, travel somewhere fun or see a foreign flick in Denver. I love to have a good conversation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at listening and raising loving and thoughtful children. I take great pride in living within my means and am good at being debt free (big Dave Ramsey fan)!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love classical music, 70's rock, flamenco guitar, Counting Crows, Three Doors Down. One of my favorite books is The Road Less Travelled. I have recently gotten my groove back :) and I like to go dancing as well. Love a good Indian buffet (the spicier the better ;) Seafood, chocolate and Alaskan King crab legs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My girls
Honest and genuine encounters
Sushi
My laptop
my intuition
My pistol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...The direction of this great country. And...the amazing places I've travelled to...my favorite...the French Riviera...and Kauai...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at an activity with my girls.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...If you are fun, healthy and good with your life...I appreciate a man who embraces family life, who has kids and is successful in his career but I wouldn't rule anyone out!

And check out Bill Whittle (one of my favorite political commentators) on the value of failing...
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JlLbFZxrzrc&feature=youtu.be