Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mfw_

28 M Cincinnati, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In West Cincinnati born and raised, where I played soccer most of my days.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- futbol/soccer
- dancing (not really good at, but I just like to have fun and goof off. You can see me doing the Gangnam style or the sprinkler at times.)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"Wow you're really tall, do you play basketball?"
"nope"
"football? you seem like you can squash the other team"
"sorry"
"hockey? you could clothesline someone"
"naw, I play soccer"
"You play soccer!?!?, Why the hell you play that, Dayum your so tall you should of played something worthwhile"
"I play goalie, no ball can get past me"
"Oh"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book so far is the Hunger games book 1, I've decided to hold off till the movies come out because I was quite disappointed with the first movie.

I'll watch any movie: action, adventure, comedy, you name it. My favorite so far has got to be Inception, had to watch it a couple more times to figure out what is going on.

I like to watch Big Bang Theory, Survivor, Who's line is it Anyways?!, Supernatural, and Criminal Minds

I often listened to anything on Q102 or Kiss 107, or jammin' out to Fall Out Boy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order.

1. My dog, Max
2. Music
3. Sports
4. Cell Phone
5. Friends
6. Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why do people think: earth is bigger than the sun, where = wherefore, and basic math is hard.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ktbhw0v186Q

Getting chocolate wasted!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to go out and have some fun, but not afraid of things turning more serious down the road.

I leave most of my empty because I'd rather you get to know me than take it from a dating site.