Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mg4785

29 Floral Park, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A young professional who is down for almost anything and basically just has a good time wherever with whomever. It's all about who you're with, not where you are.

I also own my own home, car, and have a good job. I've been told that I'm "put together".
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full-time in downtown NYC for the Federal Government, but I live on the Queens/Long Island border.

I used to live in the city, but it's just not for me. I missed my car, the beach and just the general space and freedom that the city can't offer. I love to hang out in the city though for happy hour, restaurants, shows or concerts. There are some things that only the city can offer!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have an awesome memory, almost photographic
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My pecks or arms, at least I hope so haha! Probably my green eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A Song of Ice and Fire series (Game of Thrones - books are WAY better) Harry Potter, True Blood, Breaking Bad and the Walking Dead.

I love all types of music: House, Rock, Rap, Pop/Top 40 and even a little country.

I love all food, but my favorite has to be a medium rare steak from a really nice steakhouse.

But, I'm extremely open-minded and will give anything a chance, definitely not a picky person when it comes to anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides the obvious family and friends, some things to get to know me better:

1) All sports (watching and playing)
2) My kindle
3) A grill to BBQ
4) Drinks by the pool
5) A nice watch
6) Passport

And an extra one just for fun: Casinos!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When and where my next vacation will be. Whether it's a weekend getaway or a longer trip, we all need to get away from time to time for a little bit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unwinding from a long work week...everybody's working for the weekend!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate horror movies, my friends constantly tease me about it. I cover my eyes at the really scary parts...embarrassing I know!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna meet a cool guy to have a good time with and make you laugh.

I'm looking for someone to go out with that will lead to something serious. If I wanted to just hook up, I'd pick up someone at a bar.