Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mgalloway336

47 M Bristow, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 39–51
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
• I do not want just a hook up,
• I do believe in Love,
• I am hopeful that a relationship would bring out the best in each other, be grounded and level headed, and let us appreciate the strength and independence of each other.
• You know it's "right" when every kiss or touch feels like the first time,
• I am not a serial dater and don't want to date one
• I would enjoy a Sunday morning walk or meeting for breakfast as much, if not more, than the "typical" Friday or Saturday night date
• I am past the point of wanting to jump out of a plane or jump from a bridge with a rubber band tied to me
• Skiing and golfing on the same day would come close to making the perfect day
• I do think Love can grow over time
• I believe in talking over texting….communication is the key,
• I am a professional and gainfully employed and educated,
• My pics are me,
• I do not own a Harley,
• I drive a Buick (it's new, but yes...its a Buick),
• I do not hang out at bars and prefer a relaxing night at home,
• I do own a tux,
• My sons are 17 and 19 and they do live full time with me,
• I have been to all of the continental 48 states except for 2
• I have an in-ground pool
• I golf,
• I believe a simple touch or kiss or glance can say a whole bunch
• I prefer hockey, football, golf, and college basketball….
• Although I claim to be Italian (Sicilian), I am really just a suburban raised guy
• I do not have tattoos,
• I am drama free to the point of probably being too boring for some
• I am Catholic and I do go to church..not every week, but I do go
• Aside from the physical attraction/chemistry needed, I am a firm believer a real relationship gets its start with two important factors: (1) Location - Distance matters, and (2)Timing - Gotta catch eachother at the right time
• I am 5’8” and very doubtful I would date someone taller than that
• Dogs...Yes..(have two)...Cats...No..(I don't have any and don't want any...am not allergic or a cat hater)
• If my profile is here, then I am not dating anyone...other than an initial meeting happening, if I am going to go on that 2nd or later date, then I would have no reason to leave my profile on here...that's just me...
• My real name is Joe, and has nothing to do with the mgalloway moniker for my profile
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working....travelling (for work and socially).....enjoying this time in my life....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being modest and not talking about what I am really good at....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
eyes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i watch sitcoms, dramas, romantic comedies, and sarcastic parodies...

i read legal and financial drama/thriller types of books

i like the parodies....not another teen movie, scary movie, etc..... not too deep, but those pop into my head.... i like to laugh.....a good drama is fabulous, but hard to find....I am a hopeful romantic so I do also like fairly romantic ones like Serendipity or Must Love Dogs....things like that.......may not be very manly to admit, but I am comfortable with what I like.....i am "deeper" i hope than reflected by those movie tastes, but those come to mind....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
it's all relative...I could do without most anything....I previously had six things listed, but they ultimately were six things I cherished, enjoyed, loved, and would want in my life forever....but could I "do without" them.....well, of course if I had to.....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The OKcupid system says my highest "match" is someone that has a 99.8% match to me.........Who is this person, and even if I met her, would I really want to spend that much time with someone that similar to me???
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home! I travel often for work, so I appreciate being home, sitting by the fire outside, sitting by the pool (in the summer), hanging out with neighbors
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing I look at on profiles is..........height.....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Most importantly....if someone has an "interest", then I hope they will say so...If I see you looked, but did not say Hi, then I will assume no interest....but then again, I may peek and not say Hi also, and if we are both doing that, we will get nowhere....