Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mgamarra

37 M Germantown, MD

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an easy going, family orientated, grounded guy who looks for humor in a girl. I'm very witty, so sarcasm is always welcomed lol. I love all kinds of music and I tend to be at the gym 4 to 5 times a week. Not looking to play games; I'd love to just start as friends and see if there's chemistry there for something more. I love to go out & meet new people as well as see new places with friends, oh and if you like to dance salsa and love dogs (Golden Retriever) that's a plus =)

I hope I can find someone who is real with herself and would be available mentally & emotionally for someone new. I've been told that my personality is what makes me stand out. Maybe I'll find an interesting person in whom I can't stop smiling about... I'd like to get excited about meeting someone new again =)
What I’m doing with my life
Continuing my career as well as planning to go back to school. I'd like to take a short vaca soon, still undecided where tho...
I’m really good at
Making people laugh & bein a smartass lol
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my personality, physically I'm not sure but I do catch girl staring at my lips when talking sometimes...lol

*penny for their thoughts*
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't have a favorite movie, per say but I'm a guy so I enjoy actions blockbusters, comedies, scary/suspense & movies that make one think: i.e. - inception, limitless, friends w/ benefits, & transformers.

I absolutely am passionate about music. I love all kinds anything from 80's/90's to classical to rock to salsa. My favorites are R&B, Hip-Hop, Salsa... Oh but I'm not too crazy about Country (sry country bumpkins lol). My iPod selection is very eclectic.

As for tv shows: New Girl, Big Bang Theory, Happy Endings, American Horror Story, Fringe, Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, Hunted... to name a few lol
The six things I could never do without
My faith
My family
My dog Chubs
My iPhone
Music
Idk... water I guess lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
It varies day to day lol
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm probably hitting the gym for a couple hours and maybe cooking dinner & doing laundry, catching up on my DVR... Either that or rushing to get ready to go out after the gym if I'm up to it... lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me on our 1st date... lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're interested in getting to know someone new, who's easy going & funny... in whom you'd like to share some laughs & drinks with. I feel that's a good start... anything but an awkward moment ya know lol