Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mfga

30 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I'm a Midwest kid at heart, born and raised in Indiana. I moved to San Francisco from Seattle a couple years ago and I love the city. I like to travel as much as possible, see live music, play golf, tennis, and I'm getting better at snowboarding. I can be a bit of a geek when it comes to music, technology, and find myself fascinated by art and design.

My friends would hopefully describe me as a gentleman. An outgoing and social mover, who's equally comfortable in jeans and flip flops, or a suit and tie. I consider myself creative, driven, and loyal but spontaneity and open mindedness tends to find me trouble. The good kind. I appreciate witty banter, multiple perspectives, and when people can find the good in the bad.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living! I've been pretty career focused, but lately have found balance and time to explore and enjoy the more important things in life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking the scenic route. Making friends. Connecting people. Focusing on the things I can change, instead of dwelling on what I cannot. Collecting stamps in my passport. Making flights. Dance parties. Eating sushi. Drinking whiskey. Video games. Two or three degrees of separation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Baby blues or my "radio" voice.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, my passport, music, love, the beach, and everything that I've learned along the way.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general. Friends and fam. How and why things work. Wanderlust. Awesome travel ideas and where it would be fun to explore. Places like... (this is really amazing and you should check it out): "What are the most surreal places one can ever visit?" http://qr.ae/1noQh
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catching up with friends over dinner and drinks. Always up for ideas and something new, but typically looking for a good DJ or band in town. Or staying at home to relax. Im not opposed to a night off if its been a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd like to take dance lessons. Instagram if you want to: @mgantman
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are AMAZING, beautiful and ambitious. If you're passionate about things. I'm intrigued by fascinating people and their stories. Or just message me if you think I'm cute and we'd have a good time