Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mgeyer1026

18 F Thousand Oaks, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:22am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. My name is Morgan and I'm a full time student at California Lutheran University and study Technical Theatre. I'm also a part time Go Go dancer. I love body modifications and tattoos. I'm a raver and concert junkie. 49er faithful. Pretty easy to get along with. Just hit me up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm a full time student. I'm trying to become a touring stage manager. Eventually I would to be the founder of my own music festival. At one point or another I'd like to serve in the Peace Corps.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Building things and problem solving. Also picking the perfect song to go with the mood.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my purple hair and piercings. That and my awesome music taste.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- The Pillars of the Earth. Harry Potter series. Lord of the Rings. The Hobbit. Enders Game.

Movies- LOTR, Harry Potter, Repo! The Genetic Opera, Ted, Pineapple Express, Requiem For A Dream, Donnie Darko, anything Disney, Saw, Halloween, Nightmare on Elm Street, American Psycho, Lonely Hearts Club, Avengers, Iron Man, Thor, Batman, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Captain America, X-Men, Wolverine, The Wall, Dark Side of the Moon.

Shows- Hannibal. Supernatural. Always Sunny in Philadelphia. Tosh.0, Downton Abbey, South Park, Tattoo Nightmares, Ink Master, Football, Breaking Bad.

Music- My Chemical Romance, Skrillex, Asking Alexandria, Calvin Harris, Creedence Clearwater Revival, The Who, Nirvana, Anthrax, Bring Me The Horizon, Reel Big Fish, Journey, Aerosmith, etc.

Food- I like food that tastes good, I'm not too picky
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Food
Cuddle time with my cats Sid and Eddie
senses of humor
My laptop
49er Football
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future, music, whats going on in the world, how my pets back home are doing
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out trying to have an adventure or in with friends watching movies/playing board games
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i've never been in a serious relationship and have always been the dumpee never the dumper
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we would get a long