mgo516
29 Cambridge, MA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mgo516
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Moved here from NYC last fall, thought I was staying for 3 months, but I just hit the year and a half mark. Still feel newish to the area, so looking to date and meet someone but also very open to hanging as friends.

Pretty laid back, and I'm always up for anything as long as I don't have to wear a tie. Huge fan of anything that involves being outside, so I kind of hate winter.

Love a good, fun night out (although less and less now that I'm coming up on 30) as much as a chill night in…as long as I'm with good people, I'm up for anything. My friends and family are the most important to me, but I think it's good to meet new people so that's kind of what brings me here.

That's about all I've got for now, but if you want to know more, just say hi
What I’m doing with my life
school counselor
I’m really good at
Mixing cereals
I like writing and photography...don't know how good I am at either.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
wish i read more than I do, but last really good reads were "devil in the white city" and "the story of edgar sawtelle"
Both definitely worth checking out

always up for a good movie. the ice storm, mccabe and mrs miller, jurassic park, the usual suspects, what's eating gilbert grape are all towards the top of my list. anything mike leigh has made.
i can listen to pretty much any music, but usually have on arcade fire, tom waits, radiohead or some good 80s.

I eat everything. And a lot of it. Kind of a fat kid at heart
The six things I could never do without
dogs, a toothbrush, second lunch, movies, music, summer
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
nope
You should message me if
.... you can teach me to play guitar
More