Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mgold4u

60 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 52–66
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Status
Single
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Japanese (Poorly), Sign Language (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy going out and staying in and cuddling with the right person. I am a subscriber to the Walnut St. Theater, like independent movies, and go to N.Y. for the right show. I enjoy reality shows on Bravo, especially N.Y. and O.C. Housewives. Of course, watching the Eagles and other philly teams is a priority.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just retired from the public school system, having worn different hats, such as a special education teacher, high school counselor, and worked as a school psychologist. I was an exchange teacher in Japan from 1990-91, and during that time and prior to, visited Asia, Australia, New Zealand, etc. I visited Europe 5 times, my favorite places were Milford Sound, fjords of Norway, and Brugges.
I continue to play racquetball, transitioning from tennis, playing and teaching for Club Med, two summers in Sonora Bay, Mexico and Punta Cana, Dominican Republic.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Socializing and passion with certain people and activities.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Being friendly and willingness to help and get involved. Being outgoing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Independent films, documentaries and reading the paper. Used to read a lot of Jane Austen and really enjoy foreign movies with Emma Thompson, Kate Winslet in ithem, period pieces, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sports, going to the gym, meeting interesting people, seeing non-hollywoodized movies, and the theater. Also, air to breathe. I took that from another profile, I liked it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
International affairs and the news.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Socializing or reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bark is worse than my bite. Of course, I'm on the internet, so there's not too many personal items left.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet an interesting person who has worked overseas and been to a lot of places and completed many varied activities. Hope to talk soon.

Frank