Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mgoza

29 Carmichael, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello my Name is Melissa. I work full time for a data entry company in natomas. I also work a part time job. I like to keep busy from working to hanging out with friends. I like to spend time with my family as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As of right now I'm trying to graduate with my certificate in baking and be able to move on to better opertunities that come my way in the future.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice that I am a very outgoing person. My eyes and smile catch people's attention also.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am into cooking and baking so I will try anything once when it comes to food not picky... Music I have to say I like about anything from oldies to country to R & B. For movies I like them all really I will watch mostly anything from history to horror to love stories. I also love sports I was born a Cali girl so I'm a hudge fan of the 49ers, San Fransico Giants and last but not least by any means the Lakers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Car
Still thinking....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life is going to lead me to. I try to think about where my business will take me to and how successful will it turn out to be.. I don't want to fail... failure is not a option with me...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a friday night I am usually at home just chilling or I am out with friends enjoying the night on the town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to get to know me before I tell you that information....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your looking for a down to earth woman who likes to go out and also likes to stay home and just kick back and relax also.