Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mgraschke

30 M Westland, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–31
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm... I'm 28yrs old currently live in Westland, MI, and just joined this site to see what's out there. I'm a fun, easy going guy looking to meet new people and maybe build on that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time at a transportation brokerage firm in Taylor. That's where most of my time goes, well at least Mon thru Fri. I graduated from EMU last April, and deciding if I should go back for an MBA...

I'm always going to Tigers game, concerts, and trying to find little weekend getaways to take a break from the routine.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Spending too much time at work. Planning and GOING on lil vacations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure, because I don't notice myself =P I'm a little on the quiet side when you first meet me, but as soon as the butterflies are gone, I'm all about having fun and surrounding myself with positive people. I'm usually smiling, unless I have the deer in the headlight look.
Just a nice guy that's got it goin on!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books -- Darkly Dreaming Dexter

Movies -- Man on Fire, Horrible Bosses, Mr. Brooks

Shows -- Hells Kitchen, and anything on Showtime (Dexter, Homeland, Weeds (even tho sucking lately))

Music -- rock, reggaeton, techno, jazz, blues

Food - burgers, pizza, filets, just a meats n potatoes kinda guy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good people
Money
Vacation time
Go pro camera
Baseball road trips
Spontaneity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
should I buy this concert or that trip, and who to invite...
Also, if should continue education or stay current adding certifications to degree/career.
Starting classes to get a pilot license.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working until around 7pm, then I'm up for whatever.. Chilling, concerts, bars, casinos, grocery shopping, falling asleep, watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know how to swim?!?!? Dun dun dunnnnnnnn
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want, and if you can keep up!