Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mgreen609

57 Riverview, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 34–63
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a nice guy that likes the simple things in life. Quiet dinners with nice company, stimulating conversation, maybe a glass of wine our two. Long walks down the beach at sunset. Sunset over the mountains when possible.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard to support two teens, and help my college age daughter. I am constantly learning new things in my computer related profession. Interested in taking time out at this point to spend time with a nice woman that can bring enjoyment to my life...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My technically challenging job, being humorous, kind, considerate, caring, listening, among other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Pasta with tomato sauce, seafood. Forrest Gump, Apollo 13, Lord of the rings, The matrix, Rent, Phantom of the opera, True Blood, ER, House, Bones, and many more. Wide musical taste, except for Rap!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Being a parent I have learned to live without a lot. My needs are small. Basic necessities I would say. Having a nice woman to share my time with would be nice. I do not want to do without my children. They are very important to me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about where my soul mate has been hiding. Are you the person I have been looking for my whole life. You will never find out unless you give it a chance!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typically at home, but I wouldn't mind changing that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tear up a bit while watching really sad movies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I might be a match for you, and you live somewhat nearby, not 60 miles away.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!