Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mheiman8187

27 M Merchantville, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Aug 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 26 year old (a month and a half until I'm 27) teacher who is absolutely awesome! I have many interests (see my Captain America picture) and consider myself to be extremely well rounded.

I'm a die hard sports fan and I love to watch the Phillies, Eagles, Flyers, and Sixers and rooting for team USA in international competition is always quite fun as well!

I also am hoping to get out and see more of the world, with Australia/New Zealand being at the top of my list. Bonus points if you want to go there as well!

I am very close with my family and have a big one so that makes family gathers fun (and occasionally a bit overwhelming, but in a good way). I also have family around the country (east coast, mid west, south west, west coast).

I am also very close with my group(s) of friends. I have 3-4 groups of friends (from various stages of life) that occasionally intertwine. None of them are huge groups though so that keeps us tight-knit.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently teach children who have autism and I am in grad school. It keeps me pretty busy but I still have plenty of time to enjoy the company of others. As a teacher, I've gotten good at prioritizing, yet making time for many things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can talk about anything at all for as long as necessary. I am not a shopper and have not much in the way of what matches with what clothing wise (so I'm looking for some help in that department!). But I once held a two and a half hour conversation about shoes with a friend who was upset and needed a pick-me-up!

P.S. I am THAT guy who will ask for help from the people at the store when it's time to "update my wardrobe", as my sister's occasionally put it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I won best smile in high school and I'm tall for a Jewish guy apparently. Oh, and to some I remind them of Vince Vaughn (when my hair is long), or Tom Hanks from the movie "Big".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - reading these days is grad school texts and kids report cards along with many, many emails. But I do enjoy anything int eh Alex Cross series by James Patterson.

Movies - anything except horror. And not because they are scary. But because they are stupid. Why people pay money to scare themselves is beyond me.

TV shows - The Blacklist and Big Bang Theory. That's about all I've got for now.

Music - its more about song's I like currently than anything else.

Food - yum!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order...

1. Sports
2. Traveling (day trips or even better - long vacations!)
3. My family pets - yes, I'm an animal lover too!
4. My friends (obviously)
5. My family (obviously again)
6. Milk (it's my favorite all time drink - probably why I've never broken a bone in my body - knock on wood!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the heck is going on over in Australia/New Zealand. I'm curious what those people over there are doing!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm not one for too much partying at the bar or drinking all night. I prefer to go to a sporting event (the bar scene is better for a late night snack or to watch a game). I am also fine with sitting at home and just relaxing. I work hard during the week so Saturday night is my better "going out" night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still have all my Ninja Turtles action figures from when I was a kid. Not too secretive, but then again, I don't really have any deep dark secrets. At least none that are interesting anyway ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You got this far - you may as well, right?!