Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mhenmanman

26 Brooklyn, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:03am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English, German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
originally from indiana
came to new york after college to try and work in galleries.
found it wasn't my thing and then went to grad school for education.
now i'm a third grade teacher at a public school in east harlem and i really enjoy those little fellas.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
teaching! and rediscovering hobbies after not having had time for them.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
filling out okcupid profiles... and sarcasm.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i am rather tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books i could read alice in wonderland and harry potter over and over.
i've recently finished the tumours made me interesting - matthew revert, the body artist - don delillo, after the funeral - agatha christie, and the republic of pirates - woodard
i normally have a stack of at least five books that i'm reading at the same time
movies 10 things I hate about you, pulp fiction, & i heart huckabees are a few movies that i could watch on repeat. i really enjoy watching a wide range of genres. i'd really like to be able to say that i've watched every single movie in the criterion collection but i am very far from that goal.
tv i like shows like parks and rec, 30 rock, cartoons (home movies is a particular favorite), law and order svu, and criminal minds.
music on some internet meme, it compared music to cheese, and i can definitely see the comparison [as long as you like some sort of cheese, it's totally cool]. but i would say punk and it's variations are my cheddar, and indie electronic is my swiss.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends who feel like family
books
art
coffee
cats
beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what life will be/could be/should be and what i will be eating later.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
taking advantage of free events in the city. or seeing a show of some sort.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i won't eat onions. gotta deal with it. it's a texture thing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you'd be good at hanging out with a shy introvert who's trying to be less shy.