Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mhkpilot73

40 M Sacramento, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I eat bacon and drink whiskey. I've served my country and have lived overseas. I play in the dirt but clean up well. I ride motorcycles, I drive a pick up truck, I play guitar. I've worked hard jobs and know how to kiss softly. I fly airplanes for a living but have a degree in Archaeology. I'm educated and well traveled, well spoken and down to earth. I live by the golden rule. I open doors and push in chairs. I'm confident but not cocky. I'm competitive almost to a fault. I'm not controlling or jealous, I know what I'm worth and won't settle for less than my equal. I love the rush of adrenaline but also love the tranquility of peace and quiet. I have a good sense of humor, I'm quick, clever and a bit sarcastic. I sometimes cuss too much. I value family and family values. I don't wear skinny jeans, and if I own any pink-colored clothing, it's because I washed my reds with my whites. I'm flawed, but always try to do the right thing.
I'm searching for that woman who makes me nervous by just looking at her. Until I find that, I'll keep searching.
What I’m doing with my life
Whatever I want, pretty much.
I’m really good at
Blah blah blah.
The first things people usually notice about me
This is a question for them, not me. I can only speak for myself. I don't notice me at all.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Nonfiction/history
Movies: Anything that doesn't suck
Shows: Top Shot/Tosh.0/Top Gear (the British version...the American version is CRAP)
Music: Rock (Petty, Floyd, Pearl Jam, etc.)
Food: a good hearty breakfast is good any time of day
The six things I could never do without
Like, if the world went to hell in a handbasket, what 6 things would I grab first or what are my 6 favorite modern luxuries?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I find it funny how many people on here I have "issues" with. Thank you, OKCupid, for steering me in the right direction....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're interesting (smart), think like a dude, drama free, you don't feel the need to put make up on when we're just going down the street for coffee (or to the gym), your arms and legs have some sort of muscle tone, have good teeth, and you know the difference between their, there, they're, too, to, and two, your and you're. A little ambition and/or a career wouldn't hurt either.