Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mhmitsleighanne

24 Hartsville, SC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well hey there! My name is Leighanne. A bit about myself is that I am a woman with a big heart that gets stomped on way too much. I try to please everyone, before I stop to think about myself. I work in retail, and I absolutely love it. Sure, there are better things out there but you should always do something you love! I have a daughter who means the world to me, so if you can't accept her, then you can't have me. I may be young, but don't let my age fool you. I'm more mature than you would ever think...meet me and you would see! I've always been into older guys, and don't see that ending (ever). I don't really get out to do much, but given the chance I will have a good time! I'm into many different things and have very strong opinions, but I will never shove my opinion down your throat. Each person thinks differently, and I want someone who I can sit down with and have a serious conversation, but then also be able to crack up. If you're interested in what you've read so far, please e-mail me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently in the children's retail business. I love my job and what I do. I'm also a full-time mom. I'm taking online classes for business management.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Size, Eyes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, my mom, my dogs, internet, cell phone, food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want my life to be and how I'm going to get there and make the most of out my daughter's life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working...or spending the night in with my daughter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a damaged package.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!