Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mhn201x

48 Alameda, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born in Asia, came to the US when I was 9, grew up and attended college/university in the Bay Area, have lived in NY, have traveled "around" the world, have been living and working in the Bay Area for the past years.

Open, honest, kind, compassionate, emotionally available, fun guy looking for a girl with similar traits and values.

Are you the one?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it day by day, trying to be a good person, trying to make a positive difference in everyone's day/life that I interact with during the day, and figuring out when I can retire to travel the world some more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
... making people smile/laugh, and chillin, and juggling, and keeping things organized and neat.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
... are my smile, my laugh, my sense of humor...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all types of movies, including foreign and independent, but some of my favorites are Shawshank Redemption, Gladiator, Braveheart, Dances With Wolves, ...
I don't watch a lot of tv, but love to catch re-runs of The Big Bang Theory and Modern Family when I can here and there.
I love all sorts of music, and often switches between my Spotify radio stations, but if I can only choose 2, it would be Pop and Alternative.
For food, I love Korean, Japanese, Thai, Vietnamese, and anything with seafood on it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
... are my family/friends, my iPhone, my music, my internet access, my sports, and my future wife =)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
... what I should do career wise between now and retirement, what is best for my 2 boys, what the future holds for me in terms of my next relationship
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
... at times, hanging out with my friends, socializing, dining out, grabbing coffee/desserts, bar/lounge hopping, attending a MeetUp event, ...
... at times, hanging out at home, quiet dinner, watching a dvd, ...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
... is that I don't mind watching "chick flicks". Ok, ok, I actually like a number of them, but that's for me to know and for you to find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you like what you've read above.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!