Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Houston, TX Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 18, 2014
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Working on two-year college
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This guy ^ is like freaking amazing. You don't even know. But you want to. You can't resist. I'm amazingly sarcastic and ridiculously pessimistic and cynical. I love going outside, not that it shows with my bad ass tan. I think I haven't seen the sun in like two years.

But seriously, I'm intelligent (probably a biased opinion), loyal and dependable. I love going out and having a good time as much as staying at the house. I like working with my hands.

I love to fish and I hate snakes. Kinda sucks because apparently those two things go together like McCormick's vodka and a bad time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working of course. Going to college for _____ (insert possibly profitable career choice here). Teaching my dog that it is, in fact, not okay to eat my pillow when I leave the house.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being: quiet, loud, interesting, thoughtful (not often), caring (less often), loyal, obedient (never), intelligent, douchey, arrogant.

Computers, mechanics, construction, yard know poor white people stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I honestly don't know. Apparently I look really mean, it's hard to gauge. I'd like to believe it was my beach bod and wavy locks of windblown hair, but I don't think that's the case. Probably my shoes or my huge keyring, no clue.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any book that isn't romance or retarded I'm game for reading.

Movies, pretty much anything. Just no Cody Banks 1/2 or Legally Blonde. I hate siblings, I'm surprised our VCR didn't break when it was put on repeat.

Shows, same, but I tend to go away from reality shows and more towards crime dramas...ish.

Music. Dubstep. I've got a 15 in my truck and I let people know. (Refer to section 1 about douchebaggery). Christian, not so much rap, some country.

Food. Meat. Meat. Meat. Meat. Meat. Meat. Meat. Meat. Bread.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books-For when the internet dies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything and nothing. I hate this question, its like asking a dog what its doing at the moment. Hell if it knows, it doesn't pay that much attention.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing LoL, sleeping, drinking, watching movies, reading books, at my mom's house helping her with something, walking around walmart.

Pretty much anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Privacy isn't really a concern...