Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mhsh

27 Saint Louis, MO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m Michael.
I drink lots of tea.
I enjoy running around Forest Park more than going to the gym.
I watch British TV and both types of football (go 49ers and Tottenham).
I believe in constant self-improvement.
I’ll always accept an invitation to try something new.

My timeline:
China (5 years) -> Upstate NY (3 years) -> Maryland (9 years) ->
NYC (college) -> Bay Area (grad school) -> St. Louis (work) ->
??? (greatness)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Speeding up my half-marathon pace and strengthening up for a Tough Mudder.

Training my two arrhythmic left feet to Lindy Hop.

Reading research articles to find inspiration to go and get a PhD.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing devil’s advocate.

Learning about things that have no bearing on my life and finding a way to work this knowledge into a conversation.

Not making the same mistake twice. Realizing it was a mistake in the first place is the hard part.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look like the guy from My Sassy Girl?

Probably my bristly head of hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Great Expectations, A Drink Before the War, Outliers, The Count of Monte Cristo, The Spy Who Came in from the Cold, Into the Wild

Infernal Affairs, Holiday (1938), Matchstick Men, Lion King, The Shop Around the Corner

Doctor Who, Top Gear, Downton Abbey, True Detective, Sherlock

Electric Light Orchestra, The Kooks, RHCP, Foo Fighters, Avicii

Thai, Sichuan, and Peruvian are my favorite cuisines but I’ll eat anything in burrito form (bonus points if it’s not Mexican) or has lamb in it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
An internet connection
Living near a park or a running trail
My water boiler/dispenser (i.e. spontaneous mugs of tea)
Podcasts for my workouts and commute
Sunday Skype calls with my folks
The feeling that I’m progressing towards something
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether wanting to improve oneself is compatible with a Taoist world view.

How best to turn my potential energy into kinetic energy (right now skydiving in the lead).

If I should give up watching pro sports altogether. My teams suck this year :/
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends doing some combination of bars, brewed drinks, coffee shops, board games, and Mario Kart.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!