Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mhteelor

55 Fayetteville, AR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–67
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Icelandic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm fairly easy going with a good sense of humor. I like adventure, and even a little danger in my life. I drink a lot of strong coffee and, if left to my own devices, tend to stay up late. I don't believe someone can be over-educated, but they can still be ignorant of important things. For my next trip, I'd like to go somewhere a bit exotic (although Finland and Iceland were great) they. Perhaps Madagascar or Indonesia or India. Would love to travel with a romantic partner someday, as well. I would love to have a house/home soon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm doing a lot of creative things, such as writing, music, and some theater. Trying to find a not too demanding hobby. Any suggestions?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, guitar
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyebrows and that I supposedly look like James Taylor. Not too much. I'm funny, yet serious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Novels by Rushdie, Alice Munro, Ian Frazier, Samuel Johnson
Richard Feynman, Will Self, Muriel Spark
Movies- Motorcycle Diaries, Hitchcock, Rififi, Werner Herzog, older comedies, film noir, Coppola,, old westerns
Music- Most rock, irish, jazz, classical, bluegrass, funk
Food-Garlic studded things, fruit, chocolate, fish
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, my guitar, trees, apples, pipe tobacco, garlic
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the distant future (our legacy to coming generations, the mysteries of creativity, love of place and family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends, in a play, at the Y, playing guitar, reading, cooking playing Scrabble, playing basketball at the gym with Chinese guys (hopefully not working)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes sleep with stuffed animals
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can't live without me