Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mia3109

25 Bradenton, FL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 29, 2012
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Independent. Focused. Athletic. Very Hard Worker. Conscientious. I'm Not A Religious Person Although I Do Love Religious Music (Celtic Women and Gospel). Open Minded. Competitive. Assertive. Responsible. Reliable. Honarable. Ambitious. Argumentative. Caring. Respectful. Considerate. Extroverted. Passionate.

I love soccer, track, dance, mainly any sports except golf, working out, shopping, swimming, salsa dancing, running, rock climbing, watch movies, volunteer at the humane society of sarasota county, camping, boating, hiking, biking, rollerblading, bowling, cuddling, scrapbooking, etc
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just moved here Oct 08' and I am currently a personal trainer, and server while playing soccer, and continuing my education attending SCF and then off to Keiser University!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports and talking lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes seem to get a lot of attention.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm pretty much open to anything except screamo rock type of music.
My main genre's are: Hip Hop, Country, Broadway, Classical, Pop, R&B, Soundtrack, and Dance

Examples: Celtic Women, James Brown, Johnny Cash, Alicia Keys, Frank Sinatra, Black Eyed Peas, Ciara, Danity Kane, Dierks Bentley, Duffy, Rascal Flatts, Incubus, Katy Perry, Melanie C, Petey Pablo, and musicals such as Cats, Rent, Phantom of the Opera, and Wicked.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Soccer ball (can never be bored with that)
2. Food (I love trying new things, big fan of mexican food)
3. Boba (my favorite drink; although, I like water)
4. Money (money can buy you happiness)
5. Transportation (car/bike/rollerblades/running shoes doesn't matter)
6. THE SUN :D
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
many things my mind is always going!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...clubbing, hanging out, watching movies, working...nothing set in stone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmm I love broadway, theatre, and musicals.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get to know me :D